Om Birla, became speaker of 17th Lok Sabha

Click for Any Complaint Regarding This News
AAA Online Services

Two term BJP, MP from Kota, Rajasthan Shri Om Birla became speaker of 17th Lok Sabha today. Prime Minister and other ministers of government greeted him when he assigned the chair of speaker. Earlier, BJD, Shiv Sena, NPP, MNF, Akali Dal, LJP, YSRCP, JD(u), AIADMK and Apna Dal have signed the proposal of BJP for nominating Om Birla as Speaker.

Please Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *